About the Author: Promocionate, escribemos [email protected]

Young Scooter – Jug Season (2015)

Young Scooter - Jug Season (2015)Track List:

01. Intro Feat. OG Double D
02. Cocaina Mota
03. On The Radar
04. Pots And Stove Feat. Boosie Badazz & Quick
05. Count Up
06. Don’t Call My Phone Feat. Future
07. All With Me Feat. Casino
08. G5
09. Show You Right Feat. LV
10. Millions
11. Never Hide Feat. K Blacka
12. Real Diamonds Feat. Ralo Maceo
13. Real OGs
14. Same Life Feat. OJ Da Juiceman
15. What s Wrong With The Streets Feat. Young Dolph
16. Talk Down Feat. OG Boo Dirty
17. In Loving Memory
18. 80’s Baby (Bonus)
19. Trap On Wheels (Bonus) Feat. Gucci Mane
Descargar/Bajar: Young Scooter – Jug Season (2015)Descargar

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton