About the Author: ¿Buscas Promoción?: [email protected] o +56991593484 (sólo negocios) | Twitter/Instagram: @Polka_DeLaMus1c

WWE 2K15: The Soundtrack (iTunes) (2014)

WWE 2K15: The Soundtrack (iTunes) (2014)
WWE 2K15 The Soundtrack (iTunes) (2014)

01. All Day (feat. Wiz Khalifa & John Cena)
02. Ready (feat. B.o.B & Future)
03. Free (feat. Rudimental, Emeli Sandé & Nas)
04. We Dem Boyz (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Wild Ones (feat. Flo Rida & Sia) [WrestleMania 28 Version]
06. Bonfire (feat. Knife Party)
07. Workin (feat. Alexander King & Big Smo)
08. Ghost (feat. Mystery Skulls)
09. Come On Over (feat. Royal Blood)
10. Breaks (feat. Wiz Khalifa & John Cena)

Download: WWE 2K15: The Soundtrack (iTunes) (2014)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton