About the Author:

Wili.i.am – #Willpower (Deluxe Edition) (Track List)

Wili.i.am – #Willpower (Deluxe Edition) (Track List)


01. Good Morning
02. Hello
03. This Is Love (feat. Eva Simons)
04. Scream & Shout (feat. Britney Spears)
05. Let’s Go
06. Gettin’ Dumb (feat. 2NE1)
07. Geekin’
08. Freshy
09. #thatPOWER (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy
12. Fall Down (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (feat. Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away From Home
15. Ghetto, Ghetto
16. Reach for the Stars (feat. Lil Jon)
17. Smile Mona Lisa (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
18. Bang Bang

(Deluxe Edition)

01. Scream & shout (Remix) [feat. Britney Spears, Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne & Diddy]
02. #thatpower (Remix)
03. Bang bang (Remix)

Filed Under: Noticias De Reggaeton