About the Author:

T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (2012)

T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (2012)

Track List:

01. Fuck Da City Up (Intro)
02. Fuck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy)
03. Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro)
04. Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05. On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad)
06. Stunt’n Like A Fool
07. imp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short)
08. This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly)
09. In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee)
10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
11. Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill)
12. The One
13. P***’n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B)
14. Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.)
15. I See Ghost’s (Feat. Future & Rocko)
16. I’ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T)
17. Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz)
18. Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre)
19. Fuck Da City Up (Outro)

Download: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (2012)

Link Externo Via Batubia:

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton