About the Author:

T.I. – Back For The First Time

T.I. – Back For The First Time

Download: T.I. – Back For The First Time

Track List:

01. Welcome Back Intro
02. I’m Back
03. Big Boi Shit
04. Usher Shit
05. Usher Shit In My Bag
06. Jacquez Must Be Crazy
07. Hell Of A Life
08. Let Em Talk
09. Swagger Pt. 2
10. U Had It All (Feat. Chrishan)
11. Don’t Give Up
12. Way That U Want It (Feat. Red Cafe)
13. Turnin’ Me On (Feat. Keri Hilson)
14. Daydreaming (Feat. DJ Drama)
15. Lovin’ You Long Time (Feat. Mariah Carey)
16. Just Like Me (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
17. Why You Wanna
18. Remember Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
19. Welcome Back Outro

Download MediaFire:

Download UserShare:

Download BanaShare:

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton

Más CDs Reggaeton