About the Author:

Snoop Dogg – Presents My 1 Priority (2010)

Snoop Dogg – Presents My 1 Priority (2010)

Download: Snoop Dogg – Presents My 1 Priority (2010)

Track List:

01. Introduction To My #1 Priority
02. So Wat Cha Sayin’
03. 8 Ball
04. How Ya Do Dat Ft Master P And C-Loc
05. Dogghouse Ridaz Ft Suga Free, Goldie Loc, Snoop Dogg And Kokane
06. Akickdoe! Ft Pimp C, Bun B And Master p
07. 100 Dollar Bill Y’all
08. War Wounds Ft Fiend, Silkk The Shocker, Mystikal And Snoop Dogg
09. LBC And The ING Ft. Snoop Dogg
10. It Ain’t My Fault
11. The Gangsta, The Killa And The Dope Dealer
12. There Dey Go
13. Only If You Want It
14. Tru Tank Dogs
15. He Did That Ft Master P And Mac
16. The Nigga Ya Love To Hate
17. Walk Like A G Ft Soulja Slim
18. Don’t Start Shit Ft Master P And C-Murder
19. Pay Ya Dues (Interlude)
20. Pay Ya Dues (Snoop Dogg G-Mix)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton