About the Author:

Snoop Dogg – Doggumentary (Official Tracklist + Cover)

Snoop’s album “Doggumentary” drops March 29th. Features include Wiz Khalifa,
R.Kelly, T-Pain, Kanye West, John Legend, Devin The Dude and more.

1. Toyz N Da Hood (Ft Bootsy Collins)
2. The Way Life Used to Be
3. My Own Way (Ft Denaun Porter)
4. Wonder What It Do
5. My Func House
6. Peer Pressure
7. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Ft Devin The Dude & Kobe)
8. Platinum (Ft R. Kelly)
9. Boom (Ft T-Pain)
10. El Lay (Ft Marty James)
11. We Rest In Cali
12. Gangbang Rookie (Ft Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (Ft Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (Ft Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. Sumthing Like This Night (Ft Gorillaz)
17. Superman (Ft Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (Ft Kanye West & John Legend)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (Ft LaToya Williams)

Filed Under: Noticias De Reggaeton