About the Author:

Rick Ross – Teflon Don (2010)

Rick Ross – Teflon Don (2010)

Download: Rick Ross – Teflon Don (2010)

Track List:

01. I’m Not A Star
02. Free Mason (Ft Jay-Z)
03. Tears Of Joy (Ft Cee-Lo)
04. Maybach Music III (Ft T.I., Jadakiss And Erykah Badu)
05. Live Fast, Die Young (Ft Kanye West)
06. Super High (Ft Ne-Yo)
07. No. 1 (Ft Trey Songz And Diddy)
08. MC Hammer (Ft Gucci Mane)
09. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Ft Styles P)
10. Aston Martin Music (Ft Drake And Chrisette Michele)
11. All The Money In The World (Ft Raphael Saadiq)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton

Más CDs Reggaeton