About the Author:

Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Track List:

01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Ft Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (Ft NeYo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (Ft Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Ft T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (Ft Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Senora (Ft T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (Ft Chris Brown)
09. Castle Made Of Sand (Ft Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (Ft Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Something For The Djs
12. Mr.Right Now (Ft Akon)
13. Shake Senora – Remix (Ft T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
14. Oye Baby (Ft Nicola Fasano)
15. My Kinda Girl (Ft Nelly)

Download: Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton