About the Author:

NERVO – Collateral (2015)

NERVO – Collateral (2015)

01. Bulletproof (feat. Harrison Miya)
02. Hold On
03. Did We Forget (feat. Amba Shepherd)
04. Oh Diana
05. Haute Mess (Radio Edit)
06. Hey Ricky (feat. Kreayshawn, Dev & Alisa)
07. Let It Go
08. Rainham Road
09. Rise Early Morning (feat. Au Revoir Simone) (Radio Edit)
10. The Other Boys (feat. Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears & Nile Rogers)
11. Reason (Radio Edit)
12. Right Thru Me (feat. J. Park)
13. You’re Gonna Love Again
14. We’re All No One (feat. Steve Aoki & Afrojack) (NERVO Goes To Paris Remix)

Descargar/Bajar: NERVO – Collateral (2015)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton