About the Author:

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)


01. Cracks in Mr. Perfect
02. Lazy Love
03. Let Me Love you (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
04. Miss Right
05. Jealous
06. Don’t Make Em Like You (feat Wiz Khalifa)
07. Be The One
08. Stress Reliever
09. She Is (feat Tim Mcgraw)
10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11. Forever Now
12. Shut Me Down
13. Unconditional
14. Should Be You (feat Fabolous & Diddy)
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go (feat Calvin Harris)

Filed Under: Noticias De Reggaeton