About the Author:

Michael Bublé – To Be Loved (iTunes) (2013)

Michael Bublé – To Be Loved (iTunes) (2013)


01 You Make Me Feel So Young
02 It’s a Beautiful Day
03 To Love Somebody
04 Who’s Lovin’ You
05 Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon)
06 Come Dance With Me
07 Close Your Eyes
08 After All (feat. Bryan Adams)
09 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7)
10 To Be Loved
11 You’ve Got a Friend In Me
12 Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) [feat. The Puppini Sisters]
13 I Got It Easy
14 Young At Heart

Descargar/Bajar: Michael Bublé – To Be Loved (iTunes) (2013)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton