About the Author:

Man Of Steel (Deluxe Edition) (Soundtrack)

Man Of Steel (Deluxe Edition) (Soundtrack)



01. Look to the Stars
02. Oil Rig
03. Sent Here for a Reason
04. DNA
05. Goodbye My Son
06. If You Love These People
07. Kryptons Last
08. Terraforming
09. Tornado
10. You Die or I Do
11. Launch
12. Ignition
13. I Will Find Him
14. This Is Clark Kent
15. I Have So Many Questions
16. Flight


01. What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?
02. Man of Steel (Hans Original Sketchbook)
03. Are You Listening, Clark?
04. General Zod
05. You Led Us Here
06. This Is Madness!
07. Earth
08. Arcade

Descargar/Bajar: Man Of Steel (Deluxe Edition) (Soundtrack)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton