About the Author:

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers (2011)

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers (2011)


01. Letting Go (Ft. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Ft. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Ft. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Ft. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers (Two Ways) (Ft. MDMA)
08. Coming Up (Ft. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Ft. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Ft. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Ft. John Legend)

Download: Lupe Fiasco – Lasers (2011)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton