About the Author:

LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (2011)

LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (2011)


01. “Rock the Beat II”
02. “Sorry For Party Rocking”
03. “Party Rock Anthem” (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
04. “Sexy and I Know It”
05. “Champagne Showers” (feat. Natalia Kills)
06. “One Day”
07. “Take It to the Hole” (feat. Busta Rhymes)
08. “Best Night” (feat. will.i.am, GoonRock & Eva Simons)
09. “All Night Long” (feat. Lisa)
10. “With You”
11. “Put That A$$ to Work”
12. “We Came Here to Party” (feat. GoonRock)
13. “Reminds Me of You” (feat. Calvin Harris)
14. “Hot Dog”
15. “Party Rock Anthem” (Benny Benassi Remix) (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)

Download: LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (2011)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton