About the Author:

Lil Wayne – The Return Of Nino Brown (2011)

Lil Wayne – The Return Of Nino Brown (2011)


01. Looking For Someone (Ft. Diddy, Mary J Blige)
02. Six Foot, Seven Foot (Ft. Cory Gunz)
03. Fire Flame (Remix) (Ft. Birdman)
04. Hoes And Ladies (Ft. T-Pain)
05. 30 Minutes To New Orleans
06. Talk That (Remix) (Ft. Timbaland & T-Pain)
07. Strobe Lights (Ft. Diddy DirtyMoney)
08. Fuck You (Ft. Slim Thug)
09. My Reality (Ft. Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
10. Down Here (Ft. Rick Ross & Petey Pablo)
11. Talk Like A Hustler
12. Rappa Pom Pom (Ft. Junior Reid)
13. Others Side (Ft. Ne-Yo, Shanell & David Guetta) (Final Version)
14. All On Me (Ft. Kidd Kidd) (Final Version)
15. One Night Only (Final Version)
16. Lean (Ft. Short Dawg)
17. Money On The Brightside (Ft. The Killers & Drake) (Bonus Track)
18. Forever La Vida (Ft. Drake & Eminem) (Bonus Track)

Download: Lil Wayne – The Return Of Nino Brown (2011)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton