About the Author:

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped in Red (Tracklist)

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped in Red (Tracklist)


01. Wrapped In Red (Canción original)
02. Underneath The Tree (Canción original)
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. Run Run Rudolph
05. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
06. Every Christmas
07. Blue Christmas
08. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
09. Winter Dream (Canción original)
10. White Christsmas
11. My Favorite Things
12. 4 Carats
13. Just For Now
08. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)

Filed Under: Noticias De Reggaeton