About the Author:

Ja Rule – Icon (2012)

Ja Rule – Icon (2012)


01. Livin It Up (Ft. Case)
02. Put It On Me (Ft. Vita)
03. Wonderful (Ft. R. Kelly And Ashanti)
04. Mesmerize (Ft. Ashanti)
05. Holla Holla
06. New York (Ft. Fat Joe And Jadakiss)
07. We Here Now
08. Down Ass Bitch (Ft. Charlie Baltimore)
09. Between Me And You (Ft. Christina Millian)
10. Thug Lovin (Ft. Bobby Brown)
11. Always On Time (Ft. Ashanti)

Download: Ja Rule – Icon (2012)

Link Externo Via Batubia:

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton