About the Author: WhatsApp 829-533-2208

Ice Cube – I Am The West (2010)

Ice Cube – I Am The West (2010)

Download: Ice Cube – I Am The West (2010)

Track List:

01. A Boy Was Conceived (Intro)
02. Soul On Ice
03. Life In California (Ft Jayo And WC)
04. She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own (Ft OMG And Doughboy)
05. Urbanian
06. Ya’ll Know Who I Am (Ft OMG, Doughboy, WC And Maylay)
07. Too West Coast (Ft WC And Maylay)
08. I Rep That West
09. Drink The Kool-Aid
10. No Country For Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin’
13. Your Money Or Your Life
14. Nothing Like L.A.
15. All Day, Every Day
16. Fat Cat

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton