About the Author:

Drake – Thank You And Farewell (2011)

Drake – Thank You And Farewell (2011)


01. Made Men (Ft. Rick Ross)
02. All Of The Lights (Ft. Kanye West)
03. Made (Ft. Big Sean)
04. What’s My Name (Ft. Rihanna)
05. Moment 4 Life (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
06. Loving You No More (Ft. T-Pain, Gucci Mane & Dirty Money)
07. What Up (Ft. Pimp C & Bun B)
08. Poppin Bottles (Ft. T.I.)
09. Gonorrhea (Ft. Lil Wayne)
10. Celebration (Ft. Tank)
11. Deuces (Ft. Chris Brown, Kanye West & Andre 3000)
12. With You (Ft. Lil Wayne)
13. In The Morning (Ft. J-Cole)
14. To The Floor (Ft. Rich Boy & Lloyd)
15. Unusual (Ft. Trey Songz)
16. I Get Lonely Too
17. Feel Love (Ft. Sean Garrett)
18. Fall For Your Type (Ft. Jamie Foxx)

Download: Drake – Thank You And Farewell (2011)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton