About the Author:

Drake – Take Care (2011)

Drake – Take Care (2011)
takecarefrontcoverfinal 300x300 Drake   Take Care (Album Track List)


01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (Ft. The Weeknd)
05. Take Care (Ft. Rihanna)
06. Marvin’s Room, Buried Alive (Interlude) (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
07. Underground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Ft. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras, Good Ones Go (Interlude)
12. Doing It Wrong (Ft. Stevie Wonder)
13. The Real Her (Ft. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin’ Right) (Ft. Lil Wayne)
16. Practice

Download: Drake – Take Care (2011)

Link Externo Via Batubia:

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton