About the Author: ¿Buscas Promoción?: [email protected] o +56991593484 (sólo negocios) | Twitter/Instagram: @Polka_DeLaMus1c

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (2014)

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (2014)
Dj Mustard - 10 Summers

01. Low Low (Ft. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee, and RJ)
02. Ghetto Tales (Ft. Jay 305 and TeeCee)
03. Throw Your Hood Up (Ft. Dom Kennedy, Royce, and RJ)
04. No Reason (Ft. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ)
05. Giuseppee (Ft. 2 Chainz, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti)
06. Face Down (Ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG, and Boosie Badazz)
07. Down on Me (Ft. 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Can’t Tell Me Shit (Ft. IamSu! and AKAFrank)
09. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits (Ft. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger)
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep (Ft. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and TeeFlii)

Download: DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (2014)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton