About the Author:

DJ Drama – Third Power (2011)

DJ Drama – Third Power (2011)


01. Oh My (Ft. Fabolous, Roscoe Dash And Wiz Khalifa)
02. Rough (Ft. Young Jeezy And Freddie Gibbs)
03. Lay Low (Ft. Young Chris, Meek Mill And Freeway)
04. Ain’t No Way Around It (Ft. Future)
05. Undercover (Ft. Chris Brown And J. Cole)
06. Everything That Glitters (Ft. Pusha T And French Montana)
07. Me & My Money (Ft. Gucci Mane)
08. Never See You Again (Ft. Talia Coles And Wale)
09. Self Made (Ft. Red Cafe And Yo Gotti)
10. Take My City (Ft. B.o.B And Crooked I)
11. Locked Down (Ft. Ya Boy And Akon)
12. Oh My (Remix) (Ft. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz And Big Sean)

Download: DJ Drama – Third Power (2011)

Link Externo Via Batubia:

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton