About the Author:

Big B – Fool’s Gold (iTunes) (2013)

Big B – Fool’s Gold (iTunes) (2013)


01. On the Shelf (feat. Suzanne Santo of Honey Honey)
02. Just Around Midnight (feat. DJ Product & DJ Souless)
03. Here Comes the Lightning
04. West Coast Summer
05. We Got Love
06. Ride Like a Rebel (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
07. Your House
08. Last One (feat. DJ Souless)
09. Hangovers with You (feat. The Dirty Heads)
10. Million and One
11. Colors are Faded (feat. Jamie Allensworth)
12. Pistol in My Pocket
13. One Day
14. Second Wind
15. Diamond in the Sun (feat. Ras of Headshine)
16. Safe to Say
17. Bad Girl
18. First Round (feat. Colt Ford)

Descargar/Bajar: Big B – Fool’s Gold (iTunes) (2013)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton