About the Author:

Armin van Buuren – Intense (2013)

Armin van Buuren – Intense (2013)


01. Intense ft Miri Ben-Ari
02. This Is What It Feels Like ft Trevor Guthrie
03. Beautiful Life ft Cindy Alma
04. Waiting For The Night ft Fiora
05. Pulsar
06. Sound of the Drums ft Laura Jansen
07. Alone ft Lauren Evans
08. Turn This Love Around vs. NERVO ft Laura V
09. Won’t Let You Go ft Aruna
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours ft Emma Hewitt
13. Love Never Came ft Richard Bedford
14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
15. Reprise

Download: Armin van Buuren – Intense (2013)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton