About the Author:

50 Cent – The Lost Tape (2012)

50 Cent – The Lost Tape (2012)

01.Get Busy (Ft Kidd Kidd)
02.Double Up – Tone Mason (Ft Hayes)
03.Murder One (Ft Eminem)
04.Riot (Remix) (Ft 2 Chainz)
05.OJ (Ft Kidd Kidd)
06.I Aint Gonna Lie (Ft Robbie Nova)
08.You A KillerCool
09.Remain Calm (Ft Snoop Dogg & Precious Paris)
10.Cant Help Myself
11.When I Pop The Trunk (Ft Kidd Kidd)
12.Planet 50 (Ft Jeremih)
13.Swag Level
14.Lay Down (Smoked) (Ft Ned The Wino)
15.All His Love

Download: 50 Cent – The Lost Tape (2012)

Filed Under: CDs Reggaeton